Кто может дать более подробную информацию?

Антверпен
Sander Michiels
sander@baunat.com 
+32 3 201 24 98 (офис)
+32 474 23 44 71 (мобильный)

Амстердам
Carlijn de Graef 
carlijn@baunat.com
+31 20 737 25 25 (офис)
+31 6 14 989 432 (мобильный)

Дюссельдорф
Johanna Baumgartner
johanna@baunat.com
+49 211 13866 222 (офис)
+49 163 506 79 83 (мобильный)

Гонконг
Wanwan Xu
wanwan@baunat.com
+852 2159 9604 (офис)
+852 6060 4420 (мобильный)

Париж и Ницца
Alessia Previato
alessia@baunat.com
+33 1 45 53 38 41 (офис)
+33 66 56 258 75 (мобильный)

Цюрих и Женева
Gudrun Malik
gudrun@baunat.com 
+41 76 775 17 19 (мобильный)

Back to all questions